Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
mydway's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  mydway's Info:
Screen Name:     mydway
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     47
City:     Brooklyn
State:     NY
Zip Code:     11225
 
About Me:     I'm openminded, positive person who loves life, friends and his family. My interests are sports, cars, music and computers.
 
  mydway's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     6'2
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , Russian
My Zodiak Sign:     Virgo
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Few a Day
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Brazilian , Chinese , Eastern European , German , Greek , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Turkish , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  mydway's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     25  To  35
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled