Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
outdoorexplr's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  outdoorexplr's Info:
Screen Name:     outdoorexplr
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     44
City:     Anchorage
State:     AK
Zip Code:     99524
 
About Me:     I live and work here in Anchorage. I am a fishery biologist for the feds. I enjoy most outdoor activities (fishing, hiking, camping, walks in the rain). I also enjoy going out on occasion (dinner, drinks..etc). Not much of a dancer, but I do dance...it is rather unorthodox! I am very easy going, and have a great sense of humor. I have been told I'm too sarcastic...NAHHHHH! If you would like to know more or see the man behind the profile...then lets talk and make some plans! Take it easy!
 
  outdoorexplr's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'11
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Fishery Biologist
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Chinese , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mexican , Seafood , Sushi , Thai , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Science , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     My interests include: Fishing, hiking, camping, concerts, travelling, snorkeling, culture, new experiences, unleashing adrenaline, nature, fun times, family, acquiring good friends.
My Favorite Activities:     Refer to interests!
My Favorite Movies:     Comedies...King Pin, Super Trooper, slap shot....too many to name
My Favorite Music:     anything that makes me wiggle.
My Favorite Books:     ask if you must know!
 
  outdoorexplr's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     22  To  36
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled