Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
pamb5023's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  pamb5023's Info:
Screen Name:     pamb5023
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     60
City:     Nashville
State:     TN
Zip Code:     37211
 
About Me:     Original from the East Coast (born in Connecticut and raised on Cape Cod), I moved to Orlando in the mid 70's and have lived in Nashville now for about 16 years. Although I love Nashville, nothing can compare to the atmosphere of the ocean and it's beaches. It's such a calm and relaxing way of life, much like the way I live my own life. I love to try new things and love to find out of the way places to shop or eat. A good bottle of wine and stimulating conversation with the right person, what more could someone ask for?
 
  pamb5023's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'8
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     Mangement
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Socially
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Chinese , Deli , Italian , Mexican , Seafood
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     There is nothing like long walks on the beach or cuddling with that special someone, a bottle of wine all the while watching the sun setting into the sea.
My Favorite Activities:     I enjoy golf, tennis, playing poker (really enjoy Vegas), watching all sports (football fan), anything outdoors.
My Favorite Movies:     This is a tough one. I like classic comedy among other movies.
My Favorite Music:     Wow...I have such a range from Sinatra to Billie Holiday. I love Jazz, Janice Joplin, Zeplin, James Taylor, Eagles, Carol King, Buffett, Clapton, and it goes on.
My Favorite Books:     I don't read many books
 
  pamb5023's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Other
Age Range:     38  To  50
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled