Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
psanya's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  psanya's Info:
Screen Name:     psanya
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     33
City:     allen
State:     TX
Zip Code:     75002
 
About Me:     I enjoy quiet nights at home I can describe myself as a loving,caring,honest,kind,sincere, and above all a God fearing man, with good morals and values.and have got sense of humor,love kids alot and have lot of respect for women I do not cheat or play games either i am just me someone who has been through a lot of ups and downs in life and has come to the conclusion that One should live everyday as if its gonna be your last , A fun loving and gentle personality who believes Trust and Honesty are meant to be the Bedrock of every relationship, someone who understands the meaning of love and believes True Love can be found anywhere ...i like to put God first in everything in do , i love to go out to the beach on weekends and give myself a good treat of Sunbath ...an open minded person who has the fear of God ...above all ...."The Perfect Man For every Woman
 
  psanya's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'9
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aquarius
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     self employed
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American
My Interests:     Sports
Describe Interests:     i need a caring ad loving woman
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:     24 hours
My Favorite Music:     hiphop
My Favorite Books:     what can't kill you you make you stronger
 
  psanya's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  40
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled