Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
rokkor's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  rokkor's Info:
Screen Name:     rokkor
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     41
City:     Santa Clara
State:     CA
Zip Code:     95051
 
About Me:     Your guilty pleasure, not your boyfriend. I enjoy dating women, but I especially enjoy women dating me. I expect to enjoy myself during our lunch, as well as you enjoy yourself. You should be very comfortable with yourself and have a good sexual and mental vibe. If we can flirt and have a great conversation then we might not make it back to work in the afternoon.
 
  rokkor's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'1
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     SW Engineer
My Annual Income:     More Than $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Chinese , Deli , Eastern European , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Health Food , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Politics , Music , Literature , Sports
Describe Interests:     I am interested in women and all their small nuances. I like a challenge and find the more interesting women are the ones that can keep me on my toes with banter.
My Favorite Activities:     Number one activity of being healthy is having a great sex life, but leave your whip at home. I also enjoy working out in the gym, complaining about politics, and reading. Most importantly I enjoy seeing your smile.
My Favorite Movies:     Some of my favorite movies are One Who Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Secret of My Success, The Woo-Woo Kid and Casablanca.
My Favorite Music:     I find myself listening to Led Zeppelin, Billy Joel and the Doors more often than not. Whenever I am doing homework I put on Vivaldi, Mozart or Beethoven. I enjoy dancing to modern hip-hop as well as classic eighties.
My Favorite Books:     This list is going to be too long. Let's start simple: The Alchemist, The Time Traveler's Wife, Life of Pi, Stranger in a Strange Land, Team of Rivals.
 
  rokkor's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     19  To  31
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled