Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
rukish4real's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  rukish4real's Info:
Screen Name:     rukish4real
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     59
City:     bronx
State:     NY
Zip Code:     10454
 
About Me:     I represent femininity, elegance and class. I am intellectual, sophisticated, passionate and full of life. Fiesty yet submissive: a kitten most of the time but a lioness when need be. I was born and raised with traditional values: meaning the man is always a gentleman and the leader and a woman is always a lady and a backbone. How good is the body though without a backbone? Im afighter and know how to go after what I want, and keep what I get. Not to sound so serious, I'm also spontaneous, friendly,and down to earth. I laugh at my own jokes. I count my blessings, and try to make the most out of my life... There are brains behind this beauty.I believe there are two types of people in the world: People that watch things happen and people that make things happen. Which one are you? Life is short live each day like its your last
 
  rukish4real's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Capricorn
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     Childcare
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     Health Food
My Interests:     Music , Literature , Sports
Describe Interests:     singing...dancing
My Favorite Activities:     swimming...cooking.
My Favorite Movies:     Adventure.Romance
My Favorite Music:     hip-hop, R&b..Reggae
My Favorite Books:     Roots
 
  rukish4real's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  120
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled