Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
sandracloe's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  sandracloe's Info:
Screen Name:     sandracloe
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     31
City:     New York
State:     NY
Zip Code:     10027
 
About Me:     I think a few words to describe me would be sensible, cautious, aggressive, and modest. I know I’m also a very opinionated & outspoken person. Basically I always have something to say about something. I don’t sugar coat much & I don’t beat around the bush. I’m more of a straight to the point person. I’m Not a person who makes friends too quickly or easily. But I am someone who's extremely loyal to the friends I do make, and I expect the same loyalty in return. For the people I love I’d give the sweater off my back, my last dollar for the week. I’d go above & beyond any and all expectations. Those who really get to know me realize it takes a lot for me to put trust in them, but equally it takes me a long time to get over it if that trust is ever broken."
 
  sandracloe's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Cancer
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Socially
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Health Food , Italian , Seafood , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature
Describe Interests:     Shopping,music,travelling...foods...
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:     RnB,Pop,Classic,Jazz,New Wave
My Favorite Books:    
 
  sandracloe's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     25  To  60
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled