Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
scarfaze's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  scarfaze's Info:
Screen Name:     scarfaze
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     56
City:     Huntsville
State:     AL
Zip Code:     35811
 
About Me:     Life is way too short, be happy & kind. I am looking for someone to share my time with. I am looking for somone to have fun with. I want romance & chemistry but also someone that I enjoy just hanging out with. Someone you love spending time with, when you are apart you can't wait until we we see each other again and when we are near can't keep our hands or eyes off each other. I beleive in love at first site. If you getting a message from me I find you attractive. So we should try to talk fist and see if we have the same intrests. I don't watch TV but Love a good movie. I Love the water and my favorite thing to do is fish besides being with that special someone. I love camping and anything outdoors. My nights are lonely these days when I don't have my kids. Id like to find a freind first, I beleive that is the foundation of any relationship. I love to spoil that special someone with cards and Flowers. I still even open doors for my girl. I actually like to dance ( need just a few drinks for that) but I do like listening to live bands and haveing fun. I know what a girl wants and I'm not afraid to show her, I even have been know to cry but lets keep that our secret. I have a big hart and I'm not looking for someone to play with my hart strings. Say what you mean and mean what you say. After a 20 year marrage I'm looking for someone that I click with. I would love to start out chating a few times then speak on the phone then we can see what happens next... chow ! I'm a lover not a fighter. Under this tough guy look is some one very special. I don't like going to bed mad! I need someone that will converse if there is a problem. I'm a good faithful person not looking for women that sleep around. I'm looking for some one that has had a long relationship and knows what it takes to keep the fire alive.. My kids are 16,14 , 10 Boy Girl Boy. Im still fighting for full custidy, so kids are important.
 
  scarfaze's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'11
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Libra
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Managment
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Separated
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Half a Pack
I Drink:     Few Times a Week
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Chinese , Deli , German , Greek , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi
My Interests:     Music , Technology
Describe Interests:     Love to hang out with freinds but need that special someone in my arms to complet me
My Favorite Activities:     any thing out doors fishing, hicking camping boating
My Favorite Movies:     Scent of a women Al Pacino
My Favorite Music:     Classic Rock, all kids depends on my mood
My Favorite Books:     i dont read but if i do its for buisness mostly. I like motivational books
 
  scarfaze's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     35  To  45
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled