Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
scott190's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  scott190's Info:
Screen Name:     scott190
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     65
City:     St. Petersburg
State:     FL
Zip Code:     33703
 
About Me:     I enjoy stimulating conversation, long drives with the windows down, looking out my balcony with a special lady while the moon is full, movies, music, board games, museums, quiet walks..... I may like you (maybe) I am big on listening intently to that special woman in order to know her well enough so that the first date will be an expression of what I had already learned she enjoys doing. A first date is about the other person and bringing out their unique qualities. I already know enough about myself, the idea is to discover who your with and what their about. I will endeavor to have her see that her likes and dislikes are important and of interest. I like a first date to involve enough activity to break the ice, but not so much that you can not interact and discover what her view of the world is about. I believe in letting the date unfold, and not letting it be diagrammed or directed, allowing it to flow naturally.I would love to share a time of relaxed conversation, perhaps over a cup of coffee at a quiet and not so busy coffee shop. A time of taking in the newness of the other without too much distraction
 
  scott190's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'8
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     Asian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     Free Lance Contractor
My Annual Income:     More Than $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Buddhist
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American
My Interests:     Music
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  scott190's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  47
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled