Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
sheyron's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  sheyron's Info:
Screen Name:     sheyron
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     42
City:     camp douglas
State:     WI
Zip Code:     54618
 
About Me:     Iím a single and young Christian who enjoys reading mags,comic books and some romantic novels, I like surfing on the net, swimming at the beach side, I like watching adventurous movies movies, and I also like listening and dancing to tunes from hip hop,rnb,pop and regae. i'm about 5 feet 7 inches tall. Iím light in complexion and mixed. My dad is and an American and my mom are mixed. I live in camp douglas in wisconsin alone and I attended the ST NORBERT College and I majored in Civil Engineering. Iím 27 years young and very hard working who lives alone and has no kids and has never married
 
  sheyron's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     Native American
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     manager
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  sheyron's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled