Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
shugiconline's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  shugiconline's Info:
Screen Name:     shugiconline
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     46
City:     Camas State
State:     WA
Zip Code:     98607
 
About Me:     I love fun, holding hands together with that special person,listening to music while reading in front of a fire on rainy days. Fall and spring are my favorite times of year and I love everything about Christmas, and i like to take mylove ones out. I am a very sincere and caring person who is down to earth and genuine.
 
  shugiconline's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aquarius
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     teacher
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Health Food , Mexican , Seafood
My Interests:     Music , Technology , Other
Describe Interests:     I like to spend time riding and training my horse, visiting with friends & family, learning new things or going places Ive never been. I love being outdoors walking on the beach, working at the ranch, attending rodeos, exploring mountain trails or having picnics in the park. I also enjoy quiet times at home BBQ'ing with friends and family or sitting in front of a fire cuddled up watching a good movie
My Favorite Activities:     I enjoy going to dinner together ,long conversations over coffee in quaint locations, museums, going on safari and looking over beautiful landscapes. Want to share the wonders of the Serengeti or watch the foliage change colors in New England?
My Favorite Movies:     Lost the TV series movie and any romantic movies as well
My Favorite Music:     Forever and for always by SHANA TWAIN...also I love oldies and blues..and some country as well
My Favorite Books:     sunset magazine...better homes and gardens...newspaper...Harry Potter... Michael Crichton and a variety of others
 
  shugiconline's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     35  To  60
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled