Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
singleheart1's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  singleheart1's Info:
Screen Name:     singleheart1
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     42
City:     PALMS
State:     CA
Zip Code:     92274
 
About Me:     I am an aussie girl who just relocate here last year,so i am still a bit shy,am a fun out going person who loves to have a good time. I love hangin out with people who make me laugh. I love music so i love hanging out in the city .... but i dont mind a good day at the beach .....I do my best to treat others as I would expect to be treated I am a very private person, very friendly and down to earth. I don't have many friends but the few I have are very good friends. I work hard for eveything I have and for everything else that I want. I am very ambitious and have no patience for people who are not. I am very serious about my goals and my aspirations and am deeply disappointed if I fall short. I believe that good things comes eventually, you just have to be patient.
 
  singleheart1's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     construction
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood
My Interests:     Politics , Technology , Sports
Describe Interests:     Have heaps of interests, but the main ones are; Skiing, Surfing, Mountain biking, keeping fit, traveling, my friends, achieving my goals,listening to music
My Favorite Activities:     I like bike riding, swimming and walking.
My Favorite Movies:     Lots!... Anchorman, Supertroopers, Pirates of the Caribbean, Troy, Oceans Twelve, Thomas Crown Affair, Top Gun, the list goes on!
My Favorite Music:     Current Favorite Artists / Bands: I like most music, some on my mp3 at the moment;U2, Benni Banassi, Starsailor, Apollo 440,Dakona, Our Lady Peace, Powderfinger, The Killers, Scissor Sisters...
My Favorite Books:     The Lions Game - Nelson DeMile, The Pillars of the Earth -Ken Follett NON FICTION; Shake Hands With the Devil - Lt Gen. Romeo Dallaire, Grace and Power - Sally Bedell Smith, My Life - Bill Clinton, Emotional Intelligence - Daniel Goleman.
 
  singleheart1's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     25  To  61
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled