Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
steve770's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  steve770's Info:
Screen Name:     steve770
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     60
City:     gardiner
State:     ME
Zip Code:     04345
 
About Me:     Greetings! My name is steve. I stand 5' 6" tall, 155 lbs., have hazel eyes (they change color to blue, or green depending on mood, and season), shoulder length brown hair, and well trimmed beard with mustache. I was born in saint charles city, missouri, but grew up in maine. A fun date for me is going out to eat, a movie, nice night spot (comedy club, or night club), or picnic in a secluded natural setting. Patience is one of my strong points. I have a good sense of humor (zany, and sarcastic at times). I like all types of music except opera (puts me to sleep), flying kites, attending concerts, reading (my favorite authors are Stephen King,Clive Barker, and Edgar Allen Poe), computers, playing chess, listening to talk radio,going to the movies, hiking with my dog (she makes a great lookout), travel, medieval faires, festivals, and camping. The outdoors is one of my favorite places to be. If I do enter into a relationship, I believe in following the rules both partners set forth. Honesty is a requirement, so if you want know something just ask. I enjoy kissing, sharing a bath, giving body massage, or foot massage. I'm adventerous, and open to new things. I have lots of unfulfilled fantasies, and willing to make someones fantasies come true. Women that dress seductively are a big turn on for me. I'm not partial to any certain hair color. Breast size is not important to me. I want an attractive woman, who is my soulmate. Someone that has a good sense of humor, is responsible, enjoys the out doors, and likes to have fun.
 
  steve770's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'8
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Scorpio
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     NGO
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Widowed
Children:     Will Tell You Later
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Few Times a Week
Types Of Food I Like:     American
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:     I am a warm hearted gentleman,good looking and finacially and emotionally secure.I have one daughter,11 and I enjoy a wide range of activities.If you enjoy fun times,intelligence and somone who knows how to treat a woman right,I`m your man.I`m looking for someone with similar traits but most of all somone who is truly a kind person.
My Favorite Activities:     Joking
My Favorite Movies:     Prison break
My Favorite Music:     Hip Hopp
My Favorite Books:     Poetry
 
  steve770's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Other
Age Range:     35  To  60
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled