Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
susanhum's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  susanhum's Info:
Screen Name:     susanhum
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     64
City:     kansas city
State:     MO
Zip Code:     64109
 
About Me:     I like to stay active. My passions include tennis & skiing. I enjoy walking my dog daily. I just moved to MO from WA St and am looking to make new friends.
 
  susanhum's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:    
My Zodiak Sign:     Capricorn
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:    
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  susanhum's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Other
Age Range:     48  To  59
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled