Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
susanroeders's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  susanroeders's Info:
Screen Name:     susanroeders
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     40
City:     Sunnyvale
State:     CA
Zip Code:     94089
 
About Me:     I am a warm, caring, sensitive,& affectionate lady.I want to meet someone like me who is not into Games & can go with the flow and have fun.I like Broadway shows, good movies from time to time.I travel as much as possible when its cold here in California(Sunnyvale). I love the beach. I love relaxing by the water & hearing the waves break. I am a very romantic lady & love walks along the beach with that special someone, is that person YOU?A Beach lunch is nice also from time to time honesty is mostly important. Please when u contact me please have pictures of your self up in either the main area or your private photos Please don't contact me if u don't tend to follow through to meet . looking for a serious minded Man if u are looking to play games leave and go on to the next profile , because I want to find someone that wants to have fun and get to know each other .
 
  susanroeders's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Multi-Racial
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Unemployed
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Buddhist
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Sports
Describe Interests:     Ask Me Later
My Favorite Activities:     Watching Soccer and Surfing
My Favorite Movies:     Die Hard
My Favorite Music:     R Kelly's Same Girl
My Favorite Books:     Lord Of The Flies
 
  susanroeders's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  90
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled