Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
sweetbecky's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  sweetbecky's Info:
Screen Name:     sweetbecky
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     39
City:     E.palestine
State:     OH
Zip Code:     44413
 
About Me:     am new to this on this dating thing and also i am a free person and outspoken and like making friend and meeting new people..........i am 5ft 8 tall in height and average in weight... well i am seeking for a truelove which is why i am here on this dating site to know if i might meet the lucky person and who knows if that is you, Looks are not a huge deal in dating and brains are a plus. A Very positive outgoing guy is best for me. I have a lot more to tell so feel free to write and ask...... looking for a friendship 1st & what happens happens, not afraid to let his feelings shows good or bad,sensitive/compassionate.ROMANTIC. Im looking for a no-games type of man..i am a decent woman of God, and i minister to the orphans and also the non believers and i do believe its rewarding working for the lord, so i will like you to feel free to get back to me and lets see how everything will end up to be, so i hope to hear from you
 
  sweetbecky's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Taurus
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Missionary
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Seafood , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Music
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  sweetbecky's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     40  To  90
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled