Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
tazzicamusic's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  tazzicamusic's Info:
Screen Name:     tazzicamusic
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     62
City:     Newnan
State:     GA
Zip Code:     30265
 
About Me:     Yes Im creative,and original, always on the go. I enjoy life. If you like pina-coladas, a walk in the rain. Music is in my soul. Enjoy entertaining and family and friends are important to me. I am multi-tasker. I love to share stories, and new experiences. Love to travel with new adventures. I am a civil war history buff. I am competitive, love to play tennis Golf,swimming, horses, as well as board games & cards. I have a special interest in old cars, love to go to car shows. My hobbies include photography,art &movie editing. I also enjoy music from listening to sitting around jam'in with friends. Enjoy playing music for special events and the elderly. I use to own a Harley(sportster), sold it a couple of years ago. I found I enjoy riding more than being the driver. I am spontaneous, enjoy adventure. I love being outdoors. I currently play ALTA/USTA tennis. I have a love for horses. Have owned and been around horses most my life until recently.
 
  tazzicamusic's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'4
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Banking
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Protestant
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Chinese , German , Greek , Health Food , Italian , Seafood
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:     Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
My Favorite Activities:     Tennis, billards, music
My Favorite Movies:     Dancing with Wolves, gone with the wind. Eight Below
My Favorite Music:     Country-Rock/oldies/jazz
My Favorite Books:    
 
  tazzicamusic's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     49  To  59
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled