Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
tendernessaz's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  tendernessaz's Info:
Screen Name:     tendernessaz
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     53
City:     Glendale
State:     AZ
Zip Code:     85304
 
About Me:     I am a sweet, sexy, intelligent and well-rounded woman. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I've been told I have a smile that can brighten up a whole room. I just want to be loved and I'm looking for someone that can give me that. What I know: Women are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. Most don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead they just take the rotten apples from the ground that aren't as good, but easy. The apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they're amazing. They just have to wait for the right man to come along, the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree. Are you brave enough to find me? I love life, and I love laughing and having fun. I like meeting interesting people. I love to dance, listen to good music, travel, camp out under the stars, make love outside during a rain storm, have a BBQ invite family and friends, take a romantic walk, soak in a hot bubble bath surrounded by candles. Interested in someone that when there's a problem talk, don't walk away or walk out. Respect each other. A man that will walk beside me, not in front, or behind me and has a great personality. I've been told I have a Heart as big as Moon, a Smile as wide as the Grand Canyon, Bedroom eyes, Sexy voice, And a great personality, and sense of humor. If you have any questions feel free to wink or something. Arizona ANGEL.
 
  tendernessaz's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Red
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , Russian
My Zodiak Sign:     Aquarius
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Chemist
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Will Tell You Later
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Orthodox
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     Eastern European
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:     Family, Family time, cooking, and many more....
My Favorite Activities:     TRAVEL!!! and Dancing, concerts, sports, movies, cuddling, kissing and many more....
My Favorite Movies:     Gone with a Wind, Star Wars, and many more.....
My Favorite Music:     Elton John, Battles, Classical music, and many more...
My Favorite Books:    
 
  tendernessaz's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     40  To  65
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled