Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
tesla1712's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  tesla1712's Info:
Screen Name:     tesla1712
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     47
City:     Pittsburgh,
State:     PA
Zip Code:     15228
 
About Me:     I'm a petite filipina american who enjoys friends (new and old) and my family ! Hoping to find someone who is funny, honest, reliable and respectful ! (All cliche' yes, I know ..... but nothing is more important to me then being able to TRUST the guy I fall for). Life is too busy and too short .... would definitely want to meet someone who enjoys me as much as I would hope to enjoy him! Do you enjoy wine, good friends, trying new restaurants, going to concerts (Train, Need to Breathe and U2 were the last 3 I've been to), spectator sports, hanging out outdoors in the summertime ? and staying in with a movie in the wintertime ? Do you enjoy the city, but can resort to the country once in awhile ?
 
  tesla1712's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'1
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Asian
Languages I Speak:     English , Tagalog
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     O.T.
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Fusion , Greek , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Mexican , Sushi , Thai
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     hanging out with friends: game nites, dinners in/dinners out, trying new restaurants, walking/hiking, pilates (and sometimes Yoga!),
My Favorite Activities:     getting to the gym 3-4x per week (as the rest of lilfe allows) .... it's my best outlet!
My Favorite Movies:     Breakfast Club, St. Elmo's Fire, Shawshank Redemption, Walk the Line, The Ultimate Gift - the lastest "The Help"
My Favorite Music:     all genres really ..... which is why i love the invention of the iPod ..... I like all kinds from 80's, Indie, Classic Rock, Hip/Hop, Old School Rap and Country ........ i could go on ..... I love music !
My Favorite Books:     The Alchemist, Kite Runner & Eat Pray Love - The Outsiders (a classic, but still love it!)
 
  tesla1712's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Other
Age Range:     38  To  42
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled