Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
urangellady's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  urangellady's Info:
Screen Name:     urangellady
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     58
City:     Arlington
State:     TX
Zip Code:     76002
 
About Me:     I love to read, swim, travel, and spend time with my family and friends. I am life-long learner and desire to write books. I am an optimistic person who loves people. I am always looking for ways to help family, friends, and those who seek my help. Before, I meet someone for lunch I would like to chat online or through email to get to know the a person first.
 
  urangellady's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'3
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Hispanic / Latino
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Educator
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Separated
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Chinese , Mexican
My Interests:     Music , Literature , Other
Describe Interests:     I love to dance salsa and cumbias. I want to meet someone to share the rest of my thoughts, beliefs, and special moments with to enrich each others life. The man that I am looking for will know he is special to me and that I am only interested in him and no one else. Please contact me if you are interested in a true friendship - NO GAMES.
My Favorite Activities:     I love to read and swim.
My Favorite Movies:     Tell you later
My Favorite Music:     Salsa and cumbia
My Favorite Books:     On anything on the brain-based research
 
  urangellady's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Friendship , Other
Age Range:     32  To  55
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled