Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
zacalo's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  zacalo's Info:
Screen Name:     zacalo
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     37
City:     los-angeles
State:     CA
Zip Code:     10010
 
About Me:     I am sociable, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. My friends and people I know just a little bit say that I am kind and a great listener. So, it should be true, because I love people, I enjoy communication with them and I am happy when I can give someone a good advice, which will help in a hard situation. I am a calm and open person. I love to travel and to socialize and learn something new. I love an active lifestyle, development, striving for something new. I like to experiment around. I'm open to everything new in my life. I can speak good English!
 
  zacalo's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     Other
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     student
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Buddhist
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American
My Interests:     Music , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     I am looking for a good and kind person, a real gentleman who will treat me like a lady. The person who already knows what he wants in this life, with strong life position and interests. It should be a real man in his behavior towards everyone around, but very tender and gentle with women. A person I could easily communicate on any topic, very open-minded and sincere.
My Favorite Activities:     going out
My Favorite Movies:     love movice
My Favorite Music:     love music
My Favorite Books:     love book
 
  zacalo's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  90
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled